Meta data defined in requisition is deleted when you synchronize the requisition with the option "DB only".
Please use attached sample requisition and foregn source file to reproduce the problem.
In the first sync all meta data are set and ok.
Now synchronize the requisition with option "db only" - all meta data defined in requisition policy are deleted.
Only the meta data defined in node will be persist.
Synchronize requisition again with option "yes" ALL meta data (defined in requisition and node) are present.