When clicking "Remove" on a boad in the "Overview" tab of the Ops Board Configuration UI, the list of boards is not updated. This gives the impression that the board was not deleted.
When refreshing the page, the list of boards is updated as expected.
Similar behavior exists when adding a new board. A refresh is required in order to update the list of boards.