Let's say you go to the requisitions UI, find a requisition and click on it to see the list of nodes.
Then, use the search filter to limit the amount of nodes.
If you click on delete, and then confirm the deletion of the node, the node is removed from the requisition as expected, but the "filtered results" are not updated. Only the main list is updated.
This can confuse users.